Officers

President
Lisa Blanco
lblanco@gmcs.org

Vice President
Jesus (Chuy) Morales
jmorales@gallupnm.gov

Secretary
Rebecca Johnson
rjohnson0328@icloud.com

Treasurer
Jennifer Lazarz
jmlazarz@gmail.com

Board Members

Jennifer Verdugo Black 
JBlakz@msn.com

William (Bill) Camerota
cammm922@gmail.com

Brittany Chiapetti
chiapettib@gmail.com

John Fouser
johnfouser@gmail.com

Regina Gonzales
reggonzales97@yahoo.com

Carol Bowman Muskett
cbmuskett001@gmail.com

Sharon Peña
fertigenski@msn.com

Maura Schanefelt
mauraschanefelt@gmail.com