Officers
Board Members

President
Melissa Rodriguez
Melissa.rodriguez@pinnbank.com

Vice President
Maura Schanefelt
mauraschanefelt@gmail.com

Secretary
Regina Gonzales
Regina_gonzales@bcbsnm.com

Treasurer
Jennifer Lazarz
jmlazarz@gmail.com

William (Bill) Camerota
bcamarota@rmchcl.org

Babette Herrmann
gallupsun@gmail.com

Kayla McCall
kmccall.pd@gmail.com

Jesus (Chuy) Morales
jmorales@gallupnm.gov

Carol Bowman Muskett
cbmuskett001@gmail.com

Liz Sanchez
lizsanchez@qwestoffice.net

Katie Sharpton
ksharp@nmus.edu

Barbara Wesley
bwesley@7citiesproductions.com

Member at large – Eric Begay
ebegay@npfh.org