Officers
Board Members

President
Maura Schanefelt
mauraschanefelt@gmail.com

Vice President
Lisa Blanco
lblanco@gmcs.org

Secretary
Katie Sharpton
ksharp@nmsu.edu

Treasurer
Jennifer Lazarz
jmlazarz@gmail.com

Jennifer Verdugo Black 
JBlakz@msn.com

William (Bill) Camerota
bcamarota@rmchcl.org

Brittany Chiapetti
chiapettib@gmail.com

Regina Gonzales
reggonzales97@yahoo.com

Jesus (Chuy) Morales
jmorales@gallupnm.gov

Carol Bowman Muskett
cbmuskett001@gmail.com

Melissa Rodriguez
melissa.rodriguez@pinnbank.com

Barbara Wesley
bwesley@7citiesproductions.com

Bryanny Williams 
bryannyw@gmail.com

Member at large – Eric Begay
ebegay@npfh.org